Get In Touch

  • Physical Address
    1601 N. Townsend Avenue
    Montrose, CO 81401
    Store Hours:
    Monday-Saturday 10am-6pm

    Donation Gate Hours:

    Monday-Saturday 10am-2pm
  • Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 162
    Montrose, CO 81402
  • Fax
    (970) 252-9305

Contact the Team

Amanda Gerhardt headshot
Amanda Gerhardt
Executive Director
  • (970) 650-2507

  • amanda@buildinglives.org

Kassi Dunham headshot
Kassi Dunham
ReStore Manager
  • (970) 650-2503

  • restoremgr@buildinglives.org
Whitney LaChapelle
Family Services & Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
  • (970) 650-2509

  • whitney@buildinglives.org

Julie Blake headshot
Nancy Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
  • (970) 252-9303

  • nancy@buildinglives.org
Alvino Trujillo headshot
Alvino Trujillo
Construction Manager
  • (970) 650-2504

  • alvino@buildinglives.org

Steve Bolser headshot
Steve Bolser
Rehabilitation Loan Program
  • (970) 650-2502

  • steve@buildinglives.org

Dwane Reed headshot
Dwane Reed
Finance Director
  • (970) 650-2508

  • dwane@buildinglives.org

Donate to our Cause

No matter the amount, your generous donation matters.
Thank you for your support!